Faculty & Staff Directory

To search the directory please use ctrl + f on your web browser!

Location Salutation First Name Last Name Email Address Department Title  Ext.

Brownwood

 

Sarah 

Alapic

salapic@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

VN Instructor

N/A

Erath

 

Cindy

Allred

callred@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Cosmetology Program Coordinator

N/A

Ranger

 

Ross

Anderson

randerson@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Assistant Soccer Coach

N/A

   

Richard

Anthony

ranthony@rangercollege.edu

   

N/A

Erath

 

Ahmy

Arca

aarca@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

VP of Student Services

6084

Remote

 

Gerry 

Bade

gbade@rangercollege.edu

Bussiness Office

Accountant 

N/A

Remote

 

Dixon (Jon)

Bailey

dbailey@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

Executive VP of Workforce and Economic Development 

N/A

Brownwood

 

Stacey

Baker-Wall

sbwall@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction 

VN Coordinator

N/A

Erath

 

Ed

Barnes

ebarnes@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Biology Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Ashlynn

Barrett

abarrett@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Upward Bound Resident Assistant

N/A

Brownwood

 

Robin

Barron

rbarron@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Cosmetology Substitute

N/A

   

Carrie

Baughn

cbaughn@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

 

N/A

Erath

 

Cassie

Beeler

cbeeler@rangercollege.edu

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

Erath

 

Baleigh

Blackburn

bblackburn@rangercollege.edu

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

Ranger

 

Corey

Blais

cblais@rangercollege.edu

Instruction

Assistant Professor of Speech

N/A

Ranger

 

Richard (Mike)

Booney

mbonney@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Security Officer

7000

Erath

 

Andrew

Boyer

aboyer@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Assistant Professor of History and Government

6077

Erath

 

Jessica 

Brown

jbrown@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Dean of Mathematics

N/A

Brownwood

 

Karen 

Bufe

kbufe@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

ADN Instructor

N/A

   

Reed

Burres

rburres@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

 

N/A

Brownwood

 

Vicki

Calfa

vcalfa@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

ADN Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Gena

Camacho

gcamacho@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

SSS Transfer/ Career Advisor 

N/A

Brownwood

 

Hollie

Christain

hchristain@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Cosmetology Substitute

N/A

Ranger

 

Evonne 

Cherry

echerry@rangercollege.edu

Business

Bursar

7042

Ranger

 

Jim

Cockburn

jcockburn@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Director of Student Support Services (SSS)

7014

Ranger

 

Sean

Coleman

scoleman@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

JV Head Coach (Men's Basketball)

N/A

Ranger

 

Kathryn

Colson-Rodriguez

kcolsonrodriguez@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Professional Tutor

N/A

Brownwood

 

Terrie

Cornelious

tcornelious@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Comsetology Substitue 

N/A

Remote

 

Alyssa

Cothran

acothran@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

English Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Helen

Cozart

hcozart@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Assistant Libraian 

7022

Ranger

 

Robert

Culverhouse

rculverhouse@rangercollege.edu 

Information Technology

Associate VP of Technology

7039

Ranger

 

Jamal

Douglas

jdouglas@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Mathematics Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Tyler

Doyle

tdoyle@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Assistant Coach (Women's Basketball)

N/A

Ranger

 

Bayli

Edagr

bedgar@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Upward Bound Data Entry Specialist 

N/A

Ranger

 

Kenneth

Edwards

kedwards@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance 

Maintenance Technician

N/A

Erath

 

Shawn 

Elfritt

selfritt@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Workforce Division Chair 

N/A

Ranger

 

Regina 

Emmins

remmins@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance

Custodian

N/A

Ranger

 

Cassie

Fallin

cfallin@rangercollege.edu

Student Services

Financial Aid Advisor

N/A

Ranger

 

Stan

Feaster

sfeaster@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

Assistant to the President

7017

Erath

 

Avery

Forehand

aforehand@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Teacher 

6070

Ranger

 

Darrell

Fox

dfox@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Director of Security 

N/A

Erath

 

James

Francis

jfrancis@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Biology Instructor

N/A

Erath

 

JD

Gambino

jdgambino@rangercolllege.edu

Instruction

EMT Program Coordinator

N/A

Remote

 

Gretchin

Geye

ggeye@rangercollege.edu  

Administration

Dean of Natrual & Physical Sciences

N/A

Erath

 

Connie 

Gonzalez

cgonzalez@rangercollege.edu 

Information Technology

IT Technician

6069

Ranger

 

Autumn

Graham

agraham@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Assistant Softball Coach

N/A

Erath

 

Kimberlyn

Grantham

kgrantham@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services 

Professional Tutor

N/A

Ranger

 

DT 

Green

dgreen@rangercollege.edu

Athletics 

Head Track & Cross County

N/A

Ranger

 

Julio

Guerrero

jguerrero@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Head Soccer Coach

N/A

Ranger

 

Rebecca

Guevara

rplowman@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

N/A

Ranger

 

Evelyn

Guillen

eguillen@rangercollege.edu

Student Services

HSI Project Director

7072

Ranger

 

Misharee

Gunstanson

mgunstanson@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Upward Bound Director

7011

Ranger

 

Maria

Guzman

mguzman@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services 

HSI Success Coach

N/A

Erath

 

Melissa

Halbert

mhalbert@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Academic Advisor

N/A

Ranger

 

Jon

Hall

jhall@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Librarian 

7063

Ranger

 

Devyn

Hallmark

dhallmark@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Psychology Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Slyvia 

Hampton

shampton@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

7013

Ranger

 

Garrett

Harrison

gharrison@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Head JV Baseball Coach

N/A

Ranger

Dr.

Lance 

Hawvermale

lhawvermale@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Dean of Humanities & Fine Arts

7025

Brownwood

 

Awilda

Hayes

ahayes@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Registered Nursing Faculty

5013

Brownwood

 

Wendy

Herrod

wherrod@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Cosmetology

5005

Ranger

 

Don

Hilton

dhilton@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Director of Financial Aid

7007

Ranger

 

Nick

Hilton

nhilton@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Assistant Coach (Men's Basketball)

N/A

Erath

 

Katelyn

Holub

kholub@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

Ranger

 

Shayla

Honeycutt

shoneycutt@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Registrar

7023

Brownwood

 

Cheryl 

Hunter

chunter@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

ADN Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Roxanne 

Jester

rjester@rangercollege.edu

Instruction

Choir Director

N/A

Ranger

 

Mike

Johnston

mjohnston@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

Director of Human Resources

7003

Ranger

 

Roger

Jones

rjones@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

English Professor

7026

Ranger

 

Rick 

Justice

rjustice@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

History Instuctor

N/A

Ranger

 

Debbie 

Karl

dkarl@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

VP of Accreditation and Institutional Effectiveness 

7009

Brownwood

 

Kayla

Keith

kkeith@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

VN Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Steve

Kincannon

skincannon@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Financial Aid Advisor

7110

Ranger

 

Louise 

Knight

lknight@rangercollege.edu 

Business

Accounts Payable Specialist 

7032

   

Cody

Knott

cknott@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Adjunt Instructor

N/A

Erath

 

Cortney

Kolb

ckolb@rangercollege.edu

Student Services 

Generalist 

6092

Erath

 

Tony

Kyle

tkyle@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Machining Program Coordinator

N/A

Erath

Dr.

Calvin

Lawrence

clawrence@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

HSI Success Coach

N/A

Erath

 

Maggie

Leal

mleal@rangercollege,edu 

Student Services 

CDC Teacher

6070

Brownwood

 

Sandra

Lee

slee@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Dean of Allied Health

4132

Ranger

 

Chuck

Lemaster

clemaster@rangercollege.edu

Maintenance

Maintenance Director 

7060

Erath

 

Abby 

Leonard

aleonard@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

Ranger

 

Gabe

Lewis

glewis@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Dean of Student Life

7021

Ranger

 

Steve

Lewis 

slewis@rangercollege.edu

Student Services

Security Officer

7000

Erath

 

Michael

Lippert 

mlippert@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Dean of Workforce Education

N/A

Erath

 

Maci

Lisso

mlisso@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

   

Amy

Lopez

alopez@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Professional SSS Tutor

N/A

Erath

 

Tiffany 

Lopez

tlopez@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

   

Corey

Lowrance

clowrance@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

DC Adjunt 

N/A

Ranger

 

Kathy

Lucky

klucky@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Assistant to the Dean of Student Life

7015

Ranger

 

Jon

Madore

jmadore@rangercollege.edu 

Information Technology

IT Technician

7043

Erath

 

Victoria

Malden

vmalden@rangercollege,edu 

Instruction

Cosmetology Substitute

N/A

Ranger

 

Dona

Maldonado

dmaldonado@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

HSI Success Coach

N/A

Ranger

 

Dean

Mason

dmason@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Public Relations and Sports Information Officer

7069

Ranger

Dr.

Lindy

Matthews

lmatthews@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

VP of Administrative Services

7037

   

Allen

Mays

amays@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

 

N/A

Brownwood

 

Ashleigh

Medina

amedina@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

VN Faculty

N/A

Brownwood

 

Gayla

McLaughlin

gmclaughlin@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

VN Faculty

4133

Ranger

 

Gaylyn 

Mendoza

gmendoza@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

Senior VP of Financial & Administrative Services

7040

Erath

 

Brittnay

Mismer

bmismer@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Director

6070

Ranger

 

Mark

Morefield

mmorefield@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Head Coach (Women's Basketball)

N/A

Ranger

 

Shanarya

Moton

smoton@rangercollege.edu 

 

Executive Assistant

7034

Ranger

 

Nighui

Ndtoungou

nnodtoungou@rangercollege.edu 

Information Technology

Network Administrator

7043

Remote

 

Cathy

Noble

cnoble@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

ADN Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Scott

Norwood

snorwood@rangercollege.edu

Athletics

Athletic Director

7062

Ranger

 

Shanna

Nuttall

snuttall@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance

Custodian

N/A

Erath

 

Krystal

Ostdiek

kostdiek@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Mathematics Instructor

N/A

Ranger

 

Caroline

Osteen

costeen@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Upward Bound Advisor

N/A

Ranger

 

Shelly 

Paige

spaige@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Softball Head Coach 

N/A

Ranger

 

Yong-Hee

Park

ypark@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Associate Government Professor

7016

Ranger

 

Claire

Pedrazzetti

cpedrazzetti@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Records Specialist

5184

   

TJ

Penn

tpenn@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Adjunt Instructor

N/A

Brownwood

 

Molly

Perry

mperry@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Clinical Teaching Assistant

N/A

Ranger

 

Rechinda

Perry

rperry@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

SSS Data Entry Specialist

7050

Ranger

 

Jurnee

President

jpresident@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Administrative Assistant

N/A

Brownwood

Dr.

Dayna

Prochaska

dprochaska@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

Senior VP of Instruction & Brown County Center

 

Ranger

 

Luis

Ramirez

lramirez@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Associate VP of Dual Credit

7020

Erath

 

Kaitlyn

Richardson

krichardson@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

CDC Teacher

6070

Ranger

 

Jonathan

Roach

jroach@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Dean of Behavioral Sciences

7027

Ranger

 

Sherry

Roberts

sroberts@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services 

Generalist 

7004

Ranger

Dr.

Wendy

Rodgers

wrodgers@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

SSS Tutor Coordinator

7063

Ranger

 

Dalton

Rodriguez

drodriguez@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Assistant Baseball Coach

7048

Ranger

 

Brian

Rogers

brogers@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance

Maintenance Technician

N/A

Ranger

 

Travis 

Rogers

trogers@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance

Assistant Director of Physical Plants

N/A

Ranger

 

Llew

Rust

lrust@rangercollege.edu

Athletics

Head Rodeo Coach

7061

Brownwood

 

Kim

Sandford

ksandford@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Generalist/LMS Specialist

5015

Ranger

 

Kenette 

Shaw

kshaw@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Director of Workforce Development

7070

Ranger

 

John

Slaughter

jslaughter@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

Institutional Research 

7024

Erath

 

Christie

Sledge

csledge@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

English Instructor

N/A

Erath

 

Jewls

Smith

jsmith@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services 

Academic Advisor

N/A

Ranger

 

Nicole

Smith

nsmith@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Head Volleyball Coach

7018

Ranger

 

Joanna

Spangler 

jspangler@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Professional HSI Tutor

7162

Ranger

 

Amy

Spindle

aspindle@rangercollege.edu 

Business

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

7041

Ranger

 

Maggie

Stennett

mstennett@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance

Custodian

N/A

Ranger

 

Joshua 

Stewart

jstewart@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Assistant Rodeo Coach

7061

Ranger

 

Shannon

Stewart

sstewart@rangercollege.edu 

Maintenance

Custodian

N/A

Ranger

 

Christie

Stroia

cstroia@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

HSI Success Coach

N/A

Ranger

 

Robby

Stuteville

rstuteville@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Classrom Facilitator

N/A

Brownwood

 

Stacy

Tennison

stennison@rangercollege.edu 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Nursing

5013

Brownwood

 

Elisha

Toler

etoler@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Cosmetology Substitute

N/A

Ranger

 

Rainey

Tucker

rtucker@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Dual Credit Coordinator

N/A

Ranger

 

Patrice

Tyson

ptyson@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Welcome Center Receptionist

7033

Ranger

 

Chase

Van Dyk

cvandyk@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Assistant Baseball Coach

N/A

Ranger

 

Zack

VerHurlst

zverhulst@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics 

Head Coach (Men's Basketball)

N/A

Brownwood

 

Amanda

Walker

awalker@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce 

Cosmetology Instructor

N/A

   

Christy

Welch

cwelch@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

Adjunt Instructor 

N/A

Erath

 

Lynne

Whitehead

lwhitehead@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Cosmetology Instructor

6091

Erath

 

Kiela

Whitten

kwhitten@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

EMT Instructor 

N/A

Ranger

 

Gil

Williams

gwilliams@rangercollege.edu 

Athletics

Head Golf Coach

7029

Erath

 

Lisa

Williams

lwilliams@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

CTE Advisor/ Career Coach

6080

Ranger

 

Stephanie 

Williams-Worrels

sworrels@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Associate Vice President of Advising & Recruitment

7010

Erath

 

Lilian

Shipman Wilson

lwilson@rangercollege.edu 

Workforce

Welding Instructor 

N/A

Ranger

 

Patti

Woolam

pwoolam@rangercollege.edu 

Business

Purchasing Coordinator

7135

Ranger

 

Derrick

Worrels

dworrels@rangercollege.edu 

Administration

President

7034

Brownwood

 

Ren

Yantis

ryantis@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

DC Adjunct 

N/A

Brownwood

 

Alta

Yeats

ayeats@rangercollege.edu 

Student Services

Administrative Assistant 

5011

Brownwood

 

Carolyn

Zapata

czapata@rangercollege.edu 

Instruction

ADN Instructor 

N/A

Applying online to Ranger is easy!