Visit the links below to learn more about our academic and workforce programs.

Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Division Chair: Prof. Jonathan Roach

Division of Dual-Credit Programs

Division Chair: Mrs. Brenda Madore

Division of Humanities and Fine Arts

Division Chair: Prof. Lance Hawvermale

Division of Math

Division Chair: Prof. Emily Constancio

Division of Nursing

Division Chair: Dr. Jonas Nguh

Division of Science

Division Chair: Dr. Jerry Glidewell

Division of Workforce Programs