Our Campuses

Ranger College’s three distinct campuses offer a variety of opportunities for students interested in athletics, nursing, welding, academic programs, and many others.

Brown County
Visit our Brown County Page

Offered Programs:

Associate of Arts
Associate of Science
Associate of Arts in Teaching
Cosmetology
Nursing (LVN, Bridge, RN)

For more information please call 325-641-5726 or contact the following:

Gordon Warren: Vice-President gwarren@rangercollege.edu
Dayna Prochaska: Associate Vice President/advisor dprochaska@rangercollege.edu
Alta Yeats: Administrative Assistant ayeats@rangercollege.edu

Erath County
Offered Programs:

Associate of Arts
Associate of Science
Associate of Arts in Teaching
Cosmetology
EMT
Nursing (LVN only)
Machining
Welding

For more information please call 254-918-7232 or contact the following:

Stephanie Worrels: Assistant Vice President at Erath County Center and Counselor sworrels@rangercollege.edu

Ranger Campus
Offered Programs:

Associate of Arts
Associate of Science
Associate of Arts in Teaching
Welding

For more information please call 254-647-3234 or contact the following:

Nonna Shlygina: Director of Recruiting and Marketing nonna@rangercollege.edu
Gabe Lewis: Director of Counseling glewis@rangercollege.edu
Sarah Orsini: Assistant to the VP of Student Services sorsini@rangercollege.edu

Campus Map