College Leadership

Mr. Derrick Worrels
President
dworrels@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Gaylyn Mendoza
Senior Vice President of Business Services/CFO
gmendoza@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Matt Underwood
Senior Vice President – Brown and Erath Counties
munderwood@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Dixon Bailey
Executive Vice President of Workforce Development
dbailey@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Dayna Prochaska
Vice President of Instruction
dprochaska@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Lindy Matthews
Vice President of Administrative Services
lmatthews@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Ahmy Arca
Vice President of Student Services
aarca@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Robert Culverhouse
Associate Vice President of Information Technology
rculverhouse@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Stephanie Worrels
Assistant Vice President
sworrels@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Sandra Lee
Dean of Nursing
slee@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Lance Hawvermale
Dean of Humanities and Fine Arts
lhawvermale@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Jonathan Roach
Dean of Social and Behavioral Sciences
jroach@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Gretchin Geye
Dean of Science
ggeye@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Jessica Brown
Dean of Mathematics
jbrown@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Scott Schneider
Dean of Workforce Programs
sschneider@rangercollege.edu