College Leadership

Dr. William Campion
President
bcampion@rangercollege.edu


Ms. Gaylyn Mendoza
Vice President of Business Services/CFO
gmendoza@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Gordon Warren
Vice President – Brown County
gwarren@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Derrick Worrels
Vice President of Student Services
dworrels@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Dixon Bailey
Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development
dbailey@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Dayna Prochaska
Vice President of Instruction
dprochaska@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Stephanie Worrels
Assistant Vice President – Erath County
sworrels@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Robert Culverhouse
Dean of Enrollment Management
rculverhouse@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Sandra Lee
Dean of Nursing
slee@rangercollege.edu