College Leadership

Dr. William Campion

Ms. Gaylyn Mendoza
Vice President of Business Services/CFO

Mr. Gordon Warren
Vice President – Brown County

Mr. Derrick Worrels
Vice President of Student Services

Dr. Matt Cardin
Vice President of Accreditation and Institutional Effectiveness

Mr. Dixon Bailey
Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development

Mrs. Dayna Prochaska
Vice President of Instruction

Mrs. Stephanie Worrels
Assistant Vice President – Erath County

Mr. Robert Culverhouse
Dean of Enrollment Management

Dr. Sandra Lee
Dean of Nursing