College Leadership

Dr. William Campion
President
bcampion@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Norman Fletcher
Vice President of Instruction
nfletcher@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Jennifer Kent
Vice President of Administration
jkent@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Gordon Warren
Vice President – Brown County
gwarren@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Derrick Worrels
Vice President of Student Services
dworrels@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Matt Cardin
Vice President of Accreditation and Institutional Effectiveness
mcardin@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Dixon Bailey
Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development
dbailey@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Dayna Prochaska
Associate Vice President – Brown County
dprochaska@rangercollege.edu


Mrs. Stephanie Worrels
Assistant Vice President – Erath County
sworrels@rangercollege.edu


Mr. Robert Culverhouse
Dean of Enrollment Management
rculverhouse@rangercollege.edu


Dr. Jonas Nguh
Dean of Nursing
jnguh@rangercollege.edu